The Department Head
Spatafora, Joseph
Professor, Department Head
joseph.spatafora@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4092/4091
Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty
Anderson, Jeff
Assistant Professor
jeff.anderson@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3063/3064
Arp, Daniel J.
Reub Long Professor, Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences, Director, Agricultural Experiment Station
dan.j.arp@oregonstate.edu
Strand 430J
Behrenfeld, Michael
Professor
michael.behrenfeld@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2080/2054
Busby, Posy
Assistant Professor
posy.busby@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4100/4093/4095
Chang, Jeff
Associate Professor
changj@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3098/3097
Ciuffetti, Lynda M.
Professor
ciuffetl@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4124/4001
Dolja, Valerian
Professor
valerian.dolja@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4067/4064
Dung, Jeremiah
Assistant Professor
jeremiah.dung@oregonstate.edu
Central Oregon Agricultural Research Center, Madras, OR
Fowler, John
Professor
john.fowler@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4071/4066
Frost, Kenneth
Assistant Professor
kenneth.frost@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Hagerty, Christina
Assistant Professor
Christina.Hagerty@oregonstate.edu
Columbia Basin Agricultural Research Center, Pendleton, OR
Hamm, Phil
Professor, Emeritus, Superintendent - HAREC
philip.b.hamm@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Ingham, Russ
Professor
inghamr@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2076/2073
Jaiswal, Pankaj
Associate Professor
pankaj.jaiswal@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3082/3087
Johnson, Ken
Professor
kenneth.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3046/3047
Jones, F. Andrew
Associate Professor
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2070/2075
KC, Achala
Assistant Professor
achala.kc@oregonstate.edu
Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center, Central Point, Oregon
LeBoldus, Jared
Assistant Professor
jared.leboldus@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1082/1085
Liston, Aaron
Professor
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4068/4079
Loper, Joyce
Associate Dean - College of Agricultural Sciences
joyce.loper@oregonstate.edu
Strand 430D
McCune, Bruce
Professor
Bruce.McCune@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1098/1108
Megraw, Molly
Associate Professor
megrawm@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3044/3054/3060
Mundt, Chris
Professor
mundtc@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3040/3039
Ocamb, Cynthia
Associate Professor
ocambc@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2090/2058/2061
Pscheidt, Jay
Professor
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1089B
Putnam, Melodie
Senior Instructor II
melodie.putnam@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1076/1089
Santamaria, Luisa
Associate Professor
luisa.santamaria@oregonstate.edu
North Willamette Research and Extension Center, Aurora, OR
Tyler, Brett
Director - Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing
brett.tyler@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: ALS 3021/3137
Wolpert, Tom
Professor
tom.wolpert@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3069/3068
Senior Research Faculty
Goyer, Aymeric
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
aymeric.goyer@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Graff, Jason
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
jrgraff@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2055/2054
Hardison, Linda
Assistant Professor (Senior Research) and Director, Oregon Flora Project
hardisol@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1048
Milligan, Allen
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
allen.milligan@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2048/2054
Naithani, Sushma
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
naithans@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1078
Parke, Jennifer
Professor (Senior Research)
jennifer.parke@oregonstate.edu
ALS 3051/3036
Stone, Jeffrey K.
Research Professor
stonej@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1084/1085
Westberry, Toby
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
toby.westberry@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2055/2054
Instructors
Curtis, Marc
Instructor
marc.curtis@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4108
Link-Perez, Melanie
Herbarium Curator and Instructor
melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1042/1045
Adjunct, Affiliate and Courtesy Faculty
Cronn, Richard
Assistant Professor (Courtesy)
rcronn@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, PNW Research Station
Gent, Dave
Assistant Professor (Courtesy)
Dave.Gent@ars.usda.gov
USDA Forage Seed and Cereal Research Unit
Grevstad, Fritzi
Assistant Professor (Senior Research, Courtesy)
fritzi.grevstad@oregonstate.edu
Office: 4063 Cordley
Grünwald, Niklaus
Professor (Courtesy)
Nik.Grunwald@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Tom Kaye Kaye, Thomas
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
tom@appliedeco.org
Institute for Applied Ecology, Corvallis
Kentula, Mary
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
kentula.mary@epa.gov
US EPA Western Ecology Division
Mahaffee, Walt
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Walt.Mahaffee@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Martin, Robert
Professor (Courtesy), Research Leader USDA-ARS Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Bob.Martin@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Meinke, Robert
Assistant Professor (Courtesy), Plant Conservation Biology Program Leader
robert.meinke@oregonstate.edu
ODA Native Plant Conservation: 1034 Cordley
Pyke, David
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
david_a_pyke@usgs.gov
USGS: FSL 165
Reichman, Jay R.
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
reichman.jay@epa.gov
US EPA Western Ecology Division
Rothwell, Gar
Professor (Courtesy)
gar.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1071/1090
Stockey, Ruth
Professor (Courtesy)
ruth.stockey@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab:Cordley 1071/1090
Stockwell, Virginia
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Virginia.Stockwell@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Trappe, James
Professor (Courtesy)
trappej@fsl.orst.edu
Forest Research Service Labratory
Weiland, Jerry
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Jerry.Weiland@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Zasada, Inga
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Inga.Zasada@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit