The Department Head
Spatafora, Joseph
joseph.spatafora@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4092/4091
Professor, Department Head
Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty
Ciuffetti, Lynda M.
ciuffetl@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4124/4001
Professor
Hagerty, Christina
Christina.Hagerty@oregonstate.edu
Columbia Basin Agricultural Research Center, Pendleton, OR
Assistant Professor
Anderson, Jeff
jeff.anderson@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3063/3064
Assistant Professor
Arp, Daniel J.
dan.j.arp@oregonstate.edu
Strand 430J
Reub Long Professor, Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences, Director, Agricultural Experiment Station
Behrenfeld, Michael
michael.behrenfeld@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2080/2054
Professor
Busby, Posy
posy.busby@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4100/4093/4095
Assistant Professor
Chang, Jeff
changj@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3098/3097
Associate Professor
Dolja, Valerian
valerian.dolja@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4067/4064
Professor
Dung, Jeremiah
jeremiah.dung@oregonstate.edu
Central Oregon Agricultural Research Center, Madras, OR
Assistant Professor
Fowler, John
john.fowler@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4071/4066
Professor
Frost, Kenneth
kenneth.frost@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Assistant Professor
Hamm, Phil
philip.b.hamm@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Professor, Emeritus, Superintendent - HAREC
Ingham, Russ
inghamr@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2076/2073
Professor
Jaiswal, Pankaj
pankaj.jaiswal@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3082/3087
Associate Professor
Johnson, Ken
kenneth.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3046/3047
Professor
Jones, F. Andrew
jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2070/2075
Associate Professor
KC, Achala
achala.kc@oregonstate.edu
Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center, Central Point, Oregon
Assistant Professor
LeBoldus, Jared
jared.leboldus@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1082/1085
Assistant Professor
Loper, Joyce
joyce.loper@oregonstate.edu
Strand 430D
Associate Dean - College of Agricultural Sciences
Liston, Aaron
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 4068/4079
Professor
McCune, Bruce
Bruce.McCune@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1098/1108
Professor
Megraw, Molly
megrawm@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3044/3054/3060
Associate Professor
Mundt, Chris
mundtc@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3040/3039
Professor
Ocamb, Cynthia
ocambc@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2090/2058/2061
Associate Professor
Pscheidt, Jay
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1089B
Professor
Putnam, Melodie
melodie.putnam@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1076/1089
Senior Instructor II
Santamaria, Luisa
luisa.santamaria@oregonstate.edu
North Willamette Research and Extension Center, Aurora, OR
Associate Professor
Tyler, Brett
brett.tyler@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: ALS 3021/3137
Director - Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing
Wolpert, Tom
tom.wolpert@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 3069/3068
Professor
Senior Research Faculty
Goyer, Aymeric
aymeric.goyer@oregonstate.edu
Hermiston Agricultural Research and Extension Center, Hermiston, OR
Associate Professor (Senior Research)
Graff, Jason
jrgraff@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2055/2054
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
Hardison, Linda
hardisol@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1048
Assistant Professor (Senior Research) and Director, Oregon Flora Project
Milligan, Allen
allen.milligan@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2048/2054
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
Naithani, Sushma
naithans@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1078
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
Parke, Jennifer
jennifer.parke@oregonstate.edu
ALS 3051/3036
Professor (Senior Research)
Stone, Jeffrey K.
stonej@science.oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1084/1085
Research Professor
Westberry, Toby
toby.westberry@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 2055/2054
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
Sergei Filichkin
filichks@onid.orst.edu
Cordley 3060
Assistant Professor (Senior Research)
Ph. D. Student
Ryan R. Lenz
lenzr@oregonstate.edu
1084 Cordley Hall
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Dusty Gannon
gannondu@oregonstate.edu
2076A
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Lauri A. Lutes
lutels@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 3036
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Matthew Warman
warmanma@oregonstate.edu
Cordley Hall 4073
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Ray Brunner
brunnrac@oregonstate.edu
NA
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Ed Barge
bargee@oregonstate.edu
4104
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Catie Wram
wramc@oregonstate.edu
USDA-HCRL Annex 106
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Nick Carleson
carleson@oregonstate.edu
USDA-ARS: HCRU Annex, Office 102
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Matthew Martin
martima5@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 3080
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Hazel Daniels
hazel.daniels@oregonstate.edu
Cord 1084
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Patrick Bennett
bennetpa@science.oregonstate.edu
Cordley 3080
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Candidate
Pat L. Di Bello
patrick.dibello@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2074
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Kyle Gervers
gerversk@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4090
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Carolina Piña Páez
pinapaec@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4090
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Dillon Blankenship
blankewy@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4073
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Zachary Foster
zacharyfoster1989@gmail.com
USDA-HCRL
Evan Perkins
perkinev@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 3036
Graduate Student
Kristen N. Finch
finchkri@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2075A and Corvallis Forestry Sciences Laboratory 178
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Candidate
Rheannon Rua Blount
arvidsor@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4096
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Candidate
Dillon Blankenship
blankewy@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4073
Graduate Student, Ph. D. Student
Master's Student
Max Combest
combestm@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 2074
Graduate Student, Master's student
Abby Glauser
abby.glauser@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 1106
Graduate Student, Master's student
Anne Iskra
iskraa@oregonstate.edu
USDA-ARS NFSCRU 309
Graduate Student, Master's student
A. Katarina Lunde
lundea@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4061
Graduate Student, Master's student
Melinda Guzman
guzmanme@oregonstate.edu
USDA-HCRL
Graduate Student, Master's student
Sarah R. Lowder
lowders@oregonstate.edu
Horticultural Crops Research Lab Annex 106
Graduate Student, Master's student
Elisa Di Meglio
elisa.dimeglio@oregonstate.edu
Cordley Hall 1100
Graduate Student, Master's student
Angie Mestas
mestasa@oregonstate.edu
USDA HCRL Annex 106
Graduate Student, Master's student
Instructors
Curtis, Marc
marc.curtis@oregonstate.edu
Cordley 4108
Instructor
Link-Perez, Melanie
melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1042/1045
Herbarium Curator and Instructor
Adjunct, Affiliate and Courtesy Faculty
Tom Kaye Kaye, Thomas
tom@appliedeco.org
Institute for Applied Ecology, Corvallis
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Cronn, Richard
rcronn@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service, PNW Research Station
Assistant Professor (Courtesy)
Gent, Dave
Dave.Gent@ars.usda.gov
USDA Forage Seed and Cereal Research Unit
Assistant Professor (Courtesy)
Grevstad, Fritzi
fritzi.grevstad@oregonstate.edu
Office: 4063 Cordley
Assistant Professor (Senior Research, Courtesy)
Grünwald, Niklaus
Nik.Grunwald@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Professor (Courtesy)
Kentula, Mary
kentula.mary@epa.gov
US EPA Western Ecology Division
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Mahaffee, Walt
Walt.Mahaffee@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Martin, Robert
Bob.Martin@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Professor (Courtesy), Research Leader USDA-ARS Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Meinke, Robert
robert.meinke@oregonstate.edu
ODA Native Plant Conservation: 1034 Cordley
Assistant Professor (Courtesy), Plant Conservation Biology Program Leader
Pyke, David
david_a_pyke@usgs.gov
USGS: FSL 165
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Reichman, Jay R.
reichman.jay@epa.gov
US EPA Western Ecology Division
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Rothwell, Gar
gar.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab: Cordley 1071/1090
Professor (Courtesy)
Stockey, Ruth
ruth.stockey@oregonstate.edu
Office/Lab:Cordley 1071/1090
Professor (Courtesy)
Stockwell, Virginia
Virginia.Stockwell@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Trappe, James
trappej@fsl.orst.edu
Forest Research Service Labratory
Professor (Courtesy)
Weiland, Jerry
Jerry.Weiland@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Associate Professor (Courtesy)
Zasada, Inga
Inga.Zasada@ars.usda.gov
USDA Horticultural Crops Research Unit
Associate Professor (Courtesy)